Jump to Navigation

Staff

Michelle Goldstein Michelle Goldstein
Legal Assistant & Accounting Coordinator
michelle@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-3079
Kay Goldstein Kay Goldstein
Business Manager
kay@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-1046
Jen Waters Jen Waters
Paralegal/Office Manger
jen@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-1044
Alaine Wilensky Alaine Wilensky
Accounting Coordinator
awilensky@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct dial: 612-977-3076
Bob Lacey Bob Lacey
Investigator
bob@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-3090
Alia Abdi Alia Abdi
Direct Dial: 612-977-3092
Maryam Abdi Maryam Abdi
Administrative Assistant
mabdi@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-1040
Liz Cody Liz Cody
Law clerk
lcody@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-9096
Asha Ahmed Asha Ahmed
Legal Assistant
aahmed@goldsteinlawmn.com
Direct Dial: 612-977-3099

Contact The Firm Send Us A Message

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy

Verdicts & Settlements

Goldstein Law, PLLC Recovers $1.3 Million Settlement

  • $100,000.00 policy limit payment for passenger hit by inattentive driver.
  • $100,000.00 policy limit payment for passenger who was rear ended.
  • $75,000.00 payment to woman injured in a bus collision.
  • $70,000.00 payment to motorcycle driver injured by an inattentive driver.
  • Numerous full arbitration awards for No Fault Benefits.
  • Victorious in upholding Arbitration Award in the Minnesota Supreme Court
  • Successfully reinstated Arbitration Award at the Minnesota Court of Appeals
Click Here to View All